Badger State Auction Banner

View Recently
Sold Real Estate



Get On
Our Email List

Real Estate
Co-Brokerage

Consignors
Contract

 

Real Estate Auction
3326 W. BR Townline Rd.
Beloit, WI
Sold at Auction 6/23/2024
 

For Sale by Owner
Nice ranch style, three-bedroom, two-bath home!
2032 Arbutus St.
Janesville, WI
$280,000.00 – OBO
Please call 608-774-9336 for inquiries.
 

Dane County Fair
Livestock Auction

Madison, WI
Friday, July 19, 6:00 pm
Come Support the 4-H/FFA Kids!
 

Estate Auction
Kenneth Krumm
11415 N. Warner Rd.
Whitewater, WI
Saturday, July 20, 9:30 am
Info Updated on 7/8/2024
Photos Updated on 7/14/2024 & 7/17/2024
 
Fundraiser
Kevin Stubbs Benefit
Oak Ridge Golf Course
Milton, WI
Saturday, July 20
Registration: 9:00 am-9:30 am
Shotgun Start: 10:00 am
Golf Reception, lunch & awards following golf
Live Auction: 3:30 pm

Come Support the Cause!
 

Creekview Par Three
Inventory Reduction Auction

770 Albion Rd.
Edgerton, WI
Sunday, July 21, 9:30 am
Postponed! Watch for New Date.
 

Real Estate Auction
337 N. Jackson St.
Janesville, WI
Sunday, July 28, 11:00 am
 

Rock County Fair
Meat Animal Sale – Friday, July 26, 8:30 am
Fur & Feather Sale – Saturday, July 2, 10:00 am
Dairy Scholarship Auction – Sunday, July 28, 1:00 pm

Come Support the Kids of Rock County!

 

Living Estate Auction
William & Donna Fisher
3402 Stone Farm Rd.
Edgerton, WI
Tuesday, July 30, 9:30 am
Info Updated on 6/30/2024
 

Living Estate Auction
Steve & Leslie Dietz
6744 E. Avalon Rd.
Janesville, WI
Saturday, August 3, 9:30 am
 

Living Estate Auction
James & Marilyn Hansen
5849 Cty. Rd. K
Brodhead, WI
Sunday, August 4, 9:30 am
 

Wisconsin State Fair
State Fair Park
West Allis, WI

Governor’s Meat Products Auction
Tuesday, August 6, 5:00 pm

Governor's
Blue Ribbon Livestock Auction

Wednesday, August 7, 5:00 pm

Come Support the 4-H/FFA Foundation & Kids!

 

Public Auction
Fantastic Sale – 3-Days

Tony Baertschi
950 Merrifield Rd.
Edgerton, WI
Saturday, August 10, 9:30 am
Sunday, August 11, 9:30 am
Saturday, August 17, 9:30 am

Watch for Listing/Photos!

 

Business Liquidation Auction
Brady’s Auto Body
1901 St. Lawrence Ave.
Beloit, WI
Sunday, August 25, 9:30 am
Watch for Listing/Photos!
 

Commercial Real Estate Auction
Opening Bid - $75,000.00
1901 St. Lawrence Ave.
Beloit, WI
Sunday, August 25, 12:00 noon
Watch for Listing/Photos!
 

Walworth County Fair
Meat Animal Sale
Elkhorn, WI
Friday, August 30, 9:30 am
Come Support the 4-H/FFA Kids!

 

Estate Auction – 2 Days!
John Schuchardt
N7628 Cty. Rd. H
Elkhorn, WI
Saturday, September 7, 9:30 am
Sunday, September 8, 9:30 am

Great sale with a wide variety. Long-time collector! Watch for Listing/Photos!

 

Estate Auction
Catherine Henze
1307 Sherman Ave.
Janesville, WI
Monday, September 9, 9:30 am
Watch for Photos/Listing!
 

Real Estate Auction
1307 Sherman Ave.
Janesville, WI
Monday, September 9, 12:00 noon
Watch for Photos/Listing!
 

Wisconsin Sheep & Wool Festival
Used Livestock Equipment Sale
Jefferson County Fairgrounds
Jefferson, WI
Saturday, September 14, 2:00 pm
 

Estate Auction
Charmaynne Honold
W7563 Brown Rd.
Fond Du Lac, WI
Sunday, September 15, 10:00 am
Watch for Listing!
 

Real Estate Auction
W7563 Brown Rd.
Fond Du Lac, WI
Sunday, September 15, 1:00 pm
Watch for Details/Photos!
 

Estate Auction
LeRoy & Edith Cleasby
10605 Otter Creek Ct.
Milton, WI
Saturday, September 21, 9:30 am
Watch for Photos/Listing!
 

Estate Auction #3
Roger & Georgia Roe
7613 N. Sturtevant Rd.
Whitewater, WI
Saturday, September 28, 9:30 am
Watch for Photos/Listing!
 

Public Auction
Donna Kialdgaard & Earl Kialdgaard
2509 N. State Rd. 213
Evansville, WI
Saturday, October 5, 9:30 am
Watch for Listing/Photos!
 
For Further Information Contact:
BADGER STATE AUCTION
& REAL ESTATE LLC

Now conducting both live & online auctions!

BOB JOHNSON – AUCTIONEER
REGISTERED WISCONSIN AUCTIONEER #800
REGISTERED ILLINOIS AUCTIONEER #441000422
4128 HWY KK MILTON, WI
(608) 868-2199

BSA Mascot        BSA Mascot

Where our goal is your Satisfaction!